Cancel

You can cancel a subscription for your customer at anytime from the main subscriptions menu, or within the subscription details view.

Bulk Cancellation

  1. Select Transactions from Sales > Subscriptions main view.
    You can select multiple subscriptions on this page by checking the boxes on the left from the subscription ID.
  2. Click on "Cancel subscription" available on the top bar. A new window will appear.
  3. Select a cancellation reason:

From the dropdown menu, choose the reason for the cancellation, then click "Continue".

πŸ“˜

NOTE

You also can accept "cancel discount offer", which means that the customer will be charged a new discounted price on the rebill or the upgrade. To accept the offer check the box with the discount offer and click continue.

  1. Confirmation:

A confirmation message will appear on the screen indicating that the subscription has been canceled successfully.

Single Subscription Cancellation

You can cancel a single subscription for your customer in the subscriptions view by following these steps:

  1. Click on the desired subscription ID under Sales > Subscriptions. This will display subscription details.
  2. Cancellation options in this view are:
    • Cancel
    • Cancel and expire immediately ( click on the arrow to the right of the cancellation button)
  3. Select the cancellation reason from the dropdown menu, then click "Cancel Subscription".
  4. A confirmation message will appear on the screen indicating that the subscription was successfully canceled.